Home Calendar Our Supporters Forum Report Photos Press Contact us E-mail

Task Force Chair
Chris Bjerregaard

Bob Arruda
Jenny Astrella
Chris Bjerregaard
Viveca Falkman
Kevin Faria
Samantha Faria
Deb Hogan
Larry Lavers
Jay Maciel
Tony Morettini
Ray Payson
Paul Sanroma
Lisa Traynor
MaryKae Wright

Environment Task Force

The Environment Task Force is combining efforts with other groups in Town to address the issues of recycling and alternative energy, especially Wind Power.

If you would like to know more about these efforts, contact Chris Bjerregaard.