Home Calendar Our Supporters Forum Report Photos Press Contact us E-mail
Task Forces News and Announcements

Steering Committee

Diana Campbell, Chair
Linda Arruda
Chris Bjerregaard
Joyce Bryant
Cara Cromwell
Kevin Faria
Samantha Faria
Charles Garcia
Lindsay Green
Barbara Healy
Susan Maloney
Jack Reinholt

Task Force Chairs

Chris Bjerregaard
Kevin Faria
Samantha Faria
Barbara Healy

Contact Us

To find out more about the Voices for Bristol's Future forum or to make a tax-exempt donation to the project, call us or send us a note.

Voices for Bristol's Future
Post Office Box 238
Bristol, RI 02809
401 254-1692